top of page

REVIEW: Alchimist presents "Foundation" and "Tales of robot" on Wout Records

Actualizado: 5 dic 2022

Alchimist, whose real name is Trianni Fabrizio, was born in 1966 in Gallipoli in Italy. In 1980, his first stage name was "Jew." Under this name he pursues a career as a DJ until 2012.

When he turned professional, he caught the attention of record companies and signed contracts with various labels like Technological record / LTU record / See to Sea Records / Sonno Records / Wout Records. His music is available on all reputable download platforms. Today, Alchimist is entering charts like iTunes, Beatport, Apple Music with their EPs "Astra chapters", "Foundation", Tales of robot, "Positronics "Final Odyssey" and many more!

Alchemist is the kind of artist who does not stitch without a thread, who knows what they are doing at all times and leaves nothing to the whim of chance, although sometimes their decisions may seem unusual or out of place.

His latest works, "Foundation" and "Tales of Robot", result in serious works, cared for with care, that lend themselves to starting them and not returning to reality until they are finished.

His works manage to provide introspection, energy and absorbing twilight light, and they close a record that knows how to turn musical pulp into a refreshing ambrosia juice. The more both works are listened to, the more difficult it is to locate it in a specific geographical place. His music seems to never solidify, to be a flow of sounds and impressions that never seem to stay fixed in place or memory, like a perfume or a quick vision of a body in motion, until it postulates as one of the True future values ​​of tame and lustrous electronics.

SM Alchimist


PayPal ButtonPayPal Button
bottom of page