top of page

Innellea releases atmospheric single ‘There’s Another Me’ feat. Aparde – Out Now

Full ‘The Belonging’ multimedia project LP out February 9th on Distorted Youth in collaboration with [PIAS] Électronique 

Save Single HERE / Save Album HERE

Support for previous ‘The Belonging’ singles inc. Mixmag’s Top Tracks of 2023 (‘Forward Forever’ feat. Flowdan), Pete Tong, TCTS on Kiss, Don Letts/BBC 6, DJ Mag Spain/Latin America, Vh1 India…

Live artist Innellea drops poignant thought-provoking single ‘There’s Another Me’ feat. Aparde, out now as the next phase of his debut multimedia project LP ‘The Belonging’, dropping in full February 9th.

‘There’s Another Me’ feat. Aparde is a melodic, soulful, contemplative piece, with a soft growly ‘fretless’ bass lit by plangent guitar phrases. The breathy, multi-tracked vocal expresses in uncompromising lyrics the way to escape negative thinking – ‘…on the same page, crawling on the same path… craving, starving to death… over the edge…’ to the final affirmation of the possibility of change, ‘there’s another me’. German electronica/techno producer, DJ, live multi instrumentalist and vocalist Aparde adds his ‘warmth and grit’ to intensify this moment of realisation and resolution in the ‘Belonging’ project. 

‘After all the darkness we go through, losing ourselves, not knowing where we belong or who we are, we eventually realise 'There's Another Me'. The light comes, revealing strength we never knew we had. Let's journey together through the final stage of the collectively experienced catharsis.’

‘The Belonging’ album collaborators inc. Flowdan, CamelPhat, Monolink, Swedish singer/songwriter Karin Park, Canadian RnB/hip hop/alt pop/opera singer Braev, folk/dark pop vocalist Paris Paloma… 

As well as releasing on revered labels like Afterlife and Diynamic, Innellea has self-released big-scale conceptual narrative projects inc. his lauded ‘Five Phases' Project. The Munich artist’s melodic house/techno combined with diverse genres is now at home on his Distorted Youth imprint in collaboration with [PIAS] Électronique.

‘The Belonging’ project, via the album, singles, multiple music videos, creative social media and a live tour (inc. Paris, Munich, Amsterdam, NYC, London, more TBC) charts an odyssey both personal and universal from alienation, through hope to reconciliation and a state of ‘belonging’, forming a ‘collective catharsis’ with each phase also a powerful standalone experience.

‘There’s Another Me’ feat. Aparde is out now on Distorted Youth in collaboration with [PIAS] Électronique. Save it HERE. View ‘The Belonging’ tour dates HERE.

‘The Belonging’ Tracklist - Pre-Save Album HERE

1. Where Do I Belong?

2. Burning Out (with Juan Hansen)

3.Silence f(eat. Maurice Kaar)

4. Forward Forever (feat. Flowdan)

5. Deformation

6. Shelter (with CamelPhat, Monolink)

7. So Far So Near 

8. Insanity

9. Tårar feat. Karin Park

10. Downfall feat. Braev

11. Hatred Human

12. Transformation To God (feat. Jay Starr)

13. No Gravitation

14. The Belonging

15. There's Another Me feat. Aparde


Under Earth feat. Paris Paloma

Airplane Mode

Connect with Innellea on Spotify | Website | Instagram | Soundcloud | Facebook

PayPal ButtonPayPal Button
bottom of page