top of page


August 30, 2023 - Kiinjo, the disco house manifestation of renowned Canadian superproducer Grandtheft, is thrilled to announce his enthralling new single, "Make Me Feel," dropping this Thursday, August 31st.

Kiinjo is Grandtheft's platform for letting his disco-house creativity shine. The project captures the essence of his rich musical past, offering an exhilarating blend of house drums, mesmerizing basslines, and looping vocals.

"Make Me Feel" is poised to be a significant addition to Kiinjo's growing repertoire. The single embodies Kiinjo's unique approach to house music—serving as a melting pot for his deep-rooted experiences in the Bloghaus era and his newfound focus on house music.

Having previously released crowd-pleasers like "Interplanetary," "Right Here" b/w "Lundi," and most recently "Ain't 2 Proud" b/w "Set Me Free," Kiinjo has consistently captured the attention of industry titans like Calvin Harris, Paco Osuna, and Martin Garrix.

Kiinjo's journey is not only a testament to his musical versatility but also his desire to bring joy and movement to audiences worldwide. Speaking from Amami, a quaint village outside Osaka, Kiinjo states, "All I want to do is make people dance, move, have fun, and one day play in Ibiza."

"Make Me Feel" will be available on all major streaming platforms this Friday, September 1, 2023, marking another milestone in Kiinjo's ongoing mission to make the world dance.

About Kiinjo:

A new chapter in the illustrious career of Canadian superproducer Grandtheft, Kiinjo is a project focused on disco-house and pulsating rhythms. Having built a name for himself alongside icons like DJ AM, Justice, MSTRKRFT, and Boys Noize, Grandtheft has embraced Kiinjo as his avenue for limitless artistic freedom.


  • September 28 - AGO Art Bash (not announced) Toronto, ON

  • October 28 - Folamour @ Warehouse TBA, Toronto, ON


PayPal ButtonPayPal Button
bottom of page